Aferdita Sheholli

Drejtoreshe e Bordit

aferdita.sheholli@iamn-rks.com

Valdete Qollaku

Antare e Bordit

valdete.qollaku@iamn-rks.com

Fatmir Sheholli

Drejtor Ekzekutiv

fatmir.sheholli@iamn-rks.com

Emanuel Demaj

Antar i Bordit per marrëdhenie me Vatikan

emanuel.demaj@iamn-rks.com

Arber Bezeraj

Antar i Bordit

arber.bezeraj@iamn-rks.com

Vladimir Zivkovic

Antar i Bordit

vladimir.zivkovic@iamn-rks.com